Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

West Shore ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology & Allergy Specialists located in Norton Shores, MI & Grand Haven, MI

190 total reviews

West Shore ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Shore ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet G.
Submitted 09/09/20
All staff friendly and welcoming. Dr. Bowen is thorough and speaks in simple terms to understand what is happening. He is patient answering all of my questions.
Helen S.
Submitted 07/28/20
I always have a good experience when I go to Westshore ENT. Dr. Bowen is the best
Claire F.
Submitted 05/31/20
Everyone is friendly and easy to work with.
Jacalyn A.
Submitted 05/31/20
It was a great appointment
June C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Doctor Lomeo has been taking care of my ENT needs for a long time. He always thinks of his patients needs as a priority.
Ame M.
Submitted 05/30/20
We absolutely love Dr. Hoekzema. He is great with my 20 month old & always takes the time to answer any questions we have.
Karen T.
Submitted 05/29/20
So happy with my new expanded ear canals!!!
Barb W.
Submitted 05/26/20
My visit was very satisfied with my appt. Everyone was very helpful and pleasent.
Raelyn H.
Submitted 05/25/20
All around awesome experience!
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 05/24/20
Professional and time efficient treatment
Jason B.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr lomeo is fantastic. He is extremely professional and intelligent. I appreciate everything he has done for me
Dawn D.
Submitted 05/23/20
Have never had a bad experience .
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/23/20
Excellent
Luci B.
Submitted 05/23/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Bowen on doing my ears! I would recommend him to anyone!
Yvonne R.
Submitted 05/23/20
Pretty good
Patrice C.
Submitted 05/23/20
I followed the doctors instructions and had almost instant relief
Jeff G.
Submitted 05/20/20
He took care of my problem
Laura L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Highly recommend Dr. Belanger. Knowledgeable and caring. Awesome bedside manner.
Daniel A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Was treated courteously, promptly and professionally.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Was seen and taken care of.