Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

West Shore ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology & Allergy Specialists located in Norton Shores, MI & Grand Haven, MI

133 total reviews

West Shore ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Shore ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AvaEvon T.
Submitted 01/22/20
Fine
AvaEvon T.
Submitted 01/22/20
Fine
Karl R.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Hoekzema did an amazing job with my surgery. Kind, well spoken and very talented. I would recommend him to anyone needing care.
Theresa H.
Submitted 01/21/20
The staff was very professional and friendly and so was the doctor. And Dr Hoekzema did an excellent job on my deviated septum. I can breathe now
Geri H.
Submitted 01/21/20
Promptly diagnosed & resolved my vertigo!
Barb S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Bowen was very reassuring and knowledgeable.
Renee T.
Submitted 01/20/20
The overall pace of the office is busy, but I felt that Dr. Hoekzema and his staff were both thoughtful and excellent at providing care.
Marti O.
Submitted 01/20/20
Doctor Hoekzema was very professional and caring. He answered all my questions.
Fran H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Bowen answered our questions about surgery. And I’m still alive, so I guess it worked.
Julie G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Awesome care from scheduling to the hearing test to the visit with Dr. Hoekzema who was very kind. As a person with unilateral deafness I was very nervous to see a new physician for an earache. I will for sure go back to Dr. Hoekzema when needed!
Dan S.
Submitted 01/20/20
They don't mess around got me in with no notice and were able to help me with the problem
Kris K.
Submitted 01/20/20
A little behind schedule but the doctor was great! Definitely recommend!
Jack L.
Submitted 01/20/20
In and out quickly.
Karissa B.
Submitted 01/19/20
He does a great job for my daughter, he’s very clear and explains everything well. Never makes me worry, which I appreciate.
Julie M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Very personable!! Great support staff! Packer fan!!
Dennis W.
Submitted 01/19/20
Had to wait for over an hour to see the doctor but once I saw him, I had a very pleasant experience. Very patient and answered my questions to my satisfaction.
Judy K.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Lomeo and his staff are the best! They are very responsive to my health needs and concerns.
Cathy G.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr Bowen is professional, knowledgeable, and an excellent doctor. He and his staff are kind and are great listeners.
Cindy C.
Submitted 01/18/20
He is very friendly, and seems like he really care about your health.
Nan R.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Hoekzema and his staff are the best! I received kind and compassionate care. I highly recommend this office.