Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

West Shore ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology & Allergy Specialists located in Norton Shores, MI & Grand Haven, MI

109 total reviews

West Shore ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Shore ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke W.
Submitted 11/13/19
great
Donna B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Much better after his recommended treatment for serious voice issues.
Amy H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very friendly with my baby. We came in for a consultation on Tubes and felt comfortable.
Sarah K.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very informative. Very kind
Sherry A.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr M Bowen is a professional who listens to his patients, a rarity these days, he did a wonderful job with my ear. He has a wonderful staff working for him, and a gorgeous new building!
Gary M.
Submitted 11/09/19
He listened to what I had to say on what was going on and he recommended further investigation on the issues that I was having
Irene P.
Submitted 11/08/19
With respect to my ears and hearing, he has provided excellent care and service. He goes the extra mile!
Susan V.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good
JAMES M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Any interaction I have ever had with Dr. Bowen has always been very professional and I admire that he will always tell you the truth even as hard as it may be to hear. He also always calls you back if necessary with great expedience.
Mary R.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr lemeo and staff are very good at what they do. I will recommend people to them
Shirley K.
Submitted 10/26/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Potter for years. I am pleased with his staff and his services.
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/24/19
AMAZING
Delores O.
Submitted 10/22/19
I was very happy with how the staff made you feel relaxed, Everyone was friendly and professional.
Barb V.
Submitted 10/22/19
He listens to you and what going on and then exam and go on to tell you what he wants you to do and then does follow — I like it no messing around
Kurt W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very professional office space and staff that provided service in a timely and efficient manner.
Lindsay P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Good
Candace D.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Lomeo was very caring for my husband's health and medical cares and needs...
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 10/21/19
wonderful staff, great care
Nichole H.
Submitted 10/21/19
The front office staff was very helpful and kind. Dr. Balancer was was pacient with my daughter who was very scared. He was respectful and explaned every thing very clearly. However the wait to get in was very long we waited 45 min to get in the back. I am unsure it it was an issue with over booking apointments or what but it was very long. Other than that it was a great visit.
Patricia L.
Submitted 10/19/19
The doctor and office staff are courteous and helpful. Waiting time is average, not lengthy like some offices.