Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

West Shore ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology & Allergy Specialists located in Norton Shores, MI & Grand Haven, MI

26 total reviews

West Shore ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Shore ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Didn’t have to wait long. Staff was friendly.
Corkie C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Lomeo is a very caring Doctor, has a very good bedside manner. He gets to the bottom of the problem.....I highly recommend Dr Lomeo
Richard B.
Submitted 08/21/19
It was a pleasant experience ..as pleasant as could be when you’re being told you have cancer. All the staff and Dr. were very caring.
Lana B.
Submitted 08/21/19
everyone in the office was very nice
Cammy N.
Submitted 08/21/19
I knew when my Dr.had to make a referral that he would want someone who is caring,and as thorough as he is! So I appreciate Dr.Lomeo,as it is for sure I will be seeing him again.So I feel I am in good hands as we go forward with more tests and surgery.Very thankful and Blessed
Ivy B.
Submitted 08/20/19
I appreciate getting me in early, and ordering tests that I need right away, Dr. Lomeo has a very nice bed side manner too.
Tim G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great service truly professional
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Hello, I was having a pain in my chest & Doc sent me in for a chest x-ray but I still don't know the results. If it is bronchitis or sinus infection I should be on antibiotics. And would explain my voicebox problem. Thank you!
Melissa H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Belanger is always thorough and answers any questions or concerns
Janice W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Lomeo actually listens to what you are telling him and responds accordingly. I never feel rushed.
Amy M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Lomeo has treated 3 of my family members and has done a wonderful job. He is a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner.
Jackline K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Lamo got right to the point and didnt hesitate to get my son the treatment that he needs
Geraldine C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Everyone was friendly and timely
Loretta D.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very good.great doctor.kind,caring.
Gina G.
Submitted 08/18/19
N/A
Mary Jane R.
Submitted 08/18/19
It was ok. Will follow up in 6 mo.
Sarah B.
Submitted 08/18/19
Always prompt, caring, and thorough. He stays up to date on treatments and medications available to treat condition.
Roger C.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very good and thorough examination. Diagnosis was spot on.
Vickie W.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr.Bowen is a wonderful Dr.he explained to me ,every step of the process , before during and aftercare.He is very kind very intelligent. He has excellent bedside manners. I would recommend Dr. Bowen to my freeing , family, public and great review online.
Julie M.
Submitted 08/18/19
I was late because I couldn't find the place. They still fit me in.