Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

West Shore ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology & Allergy Specialists located in Norton Shores, MI & Grand Haven, MI

93 total reviews

West Shore ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Shore ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace D.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Lomeo was very caring for my husband's health and medical cares and needs...
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 10/21/19
wonderful staff, great care
Nichole H.
Submitted 10/21/19
The front office staff was very helpful and kind. Dr. Balancer was was pacient with my daughter who was very scared. He was respectful and explaned every thing very clearly. However the wait to get in was very long we waited 45 min to get in the back. I am unsure it it was an issue with over booking apointments or what but it was very long. Other than that it was a great visit.
Patricia L.
Submitted 10/19/19
The doctor and office staff are courteous and helpful. Waiting time is average, not lengthy like some offices.
Tod F.
Submitted 10/18/19
Always a pleasure to see Dr Lomeo.
Jan S.
Submitted 10/18/19
So grateful that Dr. Lomeo fit me in when I needed to be seen. He always gives quality care and instills confidence!
David B.
Submitted 10/18/19
I've found Dr. Lomeo to be friendly and professional. I was diagnosed with cancer and the Dr. has watched me closely. His concern for my health is apparent at each visit.
Robin H.
Submitted 10/16/19
This is one of the best doctors I have met. He listens to me before forming an opinion. He takes the time to talk with me about my problem. I highly recommend this doctor.
Frederick P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Helpful and seamed to zero into my problems.
Dave S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very helpful and friendly staff. Minimal wait time. Dr. was professional and helped me understand a complicated problem I am experiencing. He ordered more testing to help diagnose my problem. I feel I am going in the right direction and well cared for.
Fred W.
Submitted 10/13/19
It’s been informative so far.
Richard C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Went in for a check-up on a referral from my Primary doctor, going in for a CT scan Monday and will know more . Doctor seems knowledgeable .
VIRGINIA B.
Submitted 10/13/19
Thorough and friendly
Harry W.
Submitted 10/13/19
i didn't have a problem...but some people did ...there was a full house when i got there and when i went in there was 1 person left in the room when i came back out the room was full again... my visit went as smooth as it usually does. Dr lomeo is a great Dr...he is so straight forward and doesn't sugar coat his findings.
Heidi R.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Lomeo is very knowledgeable and experienced in his profession. I am extremely happy with his care of my issue
Catherine Y.
Submitted 10/13/19
Very satisfying
Brenda M.
Submitted 10/13/19
He has good bedside manner
Vicky A.
Submitted 10/13/19
A great experience, hes very good at explaining what's wrong and your option of treatment . His staff is great and really fast at getting your test scheduled just a great over all experience ,definently recomend
Kimberly S.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Lomeo was very patient and answered all of my questions without making me or my family feel rushed. I definitely recommend him!
Amanda D.
Submitted 10/13/19
I was in alot of pain from having the end of the hearing aid in my ear for 4 days the emergency room wouldn't take it out I went here and was very very great full he is a very good Dr went be on taking that out he cleaned my ear and was very kind to my problem