Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

West Shore ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology & Allergy Specialists located in Norton Shores, MI & Grand Haven, MI

182 total reviews

West Shore ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Shore ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raelyn H.
Submitted 05/25/20
All around awesome experience!
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 05/24/20
Professional and time efficient treatment
Jason B.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr lomeo is fantastic. He is extremely professional and intelligent. I appreciate everything he has done for me
Dawn D.
Submitted 05/23/20
Have never had a bad experience .
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/23/20
Excellent
Luci B.
Submitted 05/23/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Bowen on doing my ears! I would recommend him to anyone!
Yvonne R.
Submitted 05/23/20
Pretty good
Patrice C.
Submitted 05/23/20
I followed the doctors instructions and had almost instant relief
Jeff G.
Submitted 05/20/20
He took care of my problem
Laura L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Highly recommend Dr. Belanger. Knowledgeable and caring. Awesome bedside manner.
Daniel A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Was treated courteously, promptly and professionally.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Was seen and taken care of.
William T.
Submitted 05/18/20
felt safe, staff friendly, DR H was quick and to the point. Thank You
Alan B.
Submitted 05/17/20
Office visits were great office staff was friendly bedside manner was great
Scott H.
Submitted 05/16/20
Excellent service
Theresa B.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Bowen was easy to talk to like he was on our first teleconference. He made me feel at ease from the start and offered to get my meds at a mail-in pharmacy, which was nice of him.
Theresa B.
Submitted 05/16/20
The doctor is personable and was easy to talk to. This was my first telephone visit and I was pleased. Dr. Bowen gave me a prescription for something that is working for me, so I'm happy.
Jeff J.
Submitted 05/16/20
I always receive quality care and timely responsiveness from Dr. Hoekzema and his staff!
John J.
Submitted 05/16/20
Good atmosphere. I was hoping to learn a little more than for him to shine a light up there and prescribe me an ointment. Hopefully with my second visit will be more In depth to finding out the problem.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/16/20
Staff well organized. On time for appointment. Nurse and Doctor valued input and explained results and action plans concisely and clear. Thanks