Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

West Shore ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology & Allergy Specialists located in Norton Shores, MI & Grand Haven, MI

143 total reviews

West Shore ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Shore ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel M.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr H was wonderful! Took care of my surgery with no complications. Had previously went to another surgeon and had terrible recommendations.. Dr H is highly recommended!
Jose S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Kkkkkoijjjhcxsfyyzzhbkhcvbb jbbkkjnb jkkjb cfu
Juliana D.
Submitted 02/06/20
I have confidence in the care I receive from Dr. Lomeo. I appreciate his concern for my continued good prognosis.
Diane H.
Submitted 02/03/20
Good.
Marsha S.
Submitted 01/27/20
First visit with Dr. Hoekzema since Dr. Potter retired. Dr. Hoekzema very patient, answered all of copious questions. Offered opinion on my take on the situation. Very personable. Very happy with my visit.
Debora J.
Submitted 01/25/20
Very professional and personable experience. Doctor was great and treated me with truth and respect.
Cathy S.
Submitted 01/25/20
Ordered pills and prescription was filled in a timely matter
Debra L.
Submitted 01/24/20
I was seen almost immediately, even being a new patient. Everyone was very friendly and efficient.
Sharon W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Puts you at ease and explains things clearly
Craig B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Good
AvaEvon T.
Submitted 01/22/20
Fine
AvaEvon T.
Submitted 01/22/20
Fine
Karl R.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Hoekzema did an amazing job with my surgery. Kind, well spoken and very talented. I would recommend him to anyone needing care.
Theresa H.
Submitted 01/21/20
The staff was very professional and friendly and so was the doctor. And Dr Hoekzema did an excellent job on my deviated septum. I can breathe now
Geri H.
Submitted 01/21/20
Promptly diagnosed & resolved my vertigo!
Barb S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Bowen was very reassuring and knowledgeable.
Renee T.
Submitted 01/20/20
The overall pace of the office is busy, but I felt that Dr. Hoekzema and his staff were both thoughtful and excellent at providing care.
Marti O.
Submitted 01/20/20
Doctor Hoekzema was very professional and caring. He answered all my questions.
Fran H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Bowen answered our questions about surgery. And I’m still alive, so I guess it worked.
Julie G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Awesome care from scheduling to the hearing test to the visit with Dr. Hoekzema who was very kind. As a person with unilateral deafness I was very nervous to see a new physician for an earache. I will for sure go back to Dr. Hoekzema when needed!